living with children in peace, joy and freedom

This blog has a new home.

Book-cover-final-art

Some of you will already be aware that my book “Joyful Parenting” has finally been published. It is so exciting to be able to share it at last!

Joyful Parenting is not a book of advice. It is a parent-to-parent sharing of information and experiences. I have discovered five great skills that take the whole experience of parenting to another level. It is like my secret tool kit. These skills are all about finding more joy, more fun, making it easier and having the peaceful, intimate relationships that we dream of with our children. I know that this book will bring something new and fresh to your life.

I have also launched a new website! And this blog has found a new home. I would love you to come over and check it out at www.freyadawson.com.au The blog and the new book is available there as well as my two new course offerings; the Joyful Parenting Course and the Peace Joy Freedom Workshop Series.

If you would like to keep receiving blog posts please resubscribe on the new blog page. There is a subscribe button on the right had side.

If you would like to hear about the new online courses that I have planned for next year as well as workshops and live teleclasses then make sure you sign up for my newsletter. You can do this on the home page of my website.

I am looking forward to keeping in touch and I have lots of ideas, inspiration and reflection that I would love to share with you. See you on the other side!!

Leave a Reply

